Effective September 15, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council for a term ending September 14, 2024:

Mr. David D. Fu, replacing Mr. Patrick M. Kelly

T. Cant P. Jakanje

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective September 15, 2021, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council for terms ending September 14, 2022:

Hon. Theodore C. Zayner, replacing Hon. Joyce D. Hinrichs, Advisory Member Hon. Rupert A. Byrdsong, replacing Hon. Thomas A. Delaney, Advisory Member

Date: June 15, 2021

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective September 15, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Trial Court Presiding Judges Advisory Committee and Executive Committee for a term ending September 14, 2022:

Hon. Theodore C. Zayner, replacing Hon. Joyce D. Hinrichs, Chair

Date: June 15, 2021

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective September 15, 2021, the following reappointments are made to the Judicial Council for terms ending September 14, 2024:

Hon. Kyle S. Brodie Hon. Jonathan B. Conklin¹ Hon. Samuel K. Feng Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki, Advisory Member Hon. Brad R. Hill Hon. Ann C. Moorman, Advisory Member

T. Cant P. Jakanje

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

¹ Note: Effective September 15, 2021, Judge Jonathan B. Conklin is reappointed to another 3-year term on the Judicial Council while continuing to serve as chair and member of the council's Trial Court Budget Advisory Committee. Rule 10.2(e), of the California Rules of Court restricts his concurrent service on both the council and an advisory committee unless waived by the Chief Justice. This waiver will allow him to serve concurrently on the council and the Trial Court Budget Advisory Committee.

Effective July 1, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Board of State and Community Corrections for a term ending July 1, 2024: Hon. Janet Gaard (Ret.), replacing Hon. Gordon S. Baranco (Ret.)

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective June 1, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Court Executives Advisory Committee:

Ms. Brenda L. McCormick, replacing Mr. Michael D. Planet

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective May 24, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Court Executives Advisory Committee and its Executive Committee:

Mr. Lee Seale, replacing Hon. Lloyd G. Connelly (Ret.)

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective August 1, 2021, the following reappointment is made to the California State-Federal Judicial Council for a term ending July 31, 2024: Hon. Judy Holzer Hersher (Ret.)

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective August 1, 2021, the following appointment is made to the California State-Federal Judicial Council for a term ending July 31, 2024: Hon. Janet Hilde, replacing Hon. Brian C. Walsh

T. Cant P. Jakange

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council