Effective January 1, 2021, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council Trial Court Presiding Judges Executive Committee for terms ending December 31, 2022:

Hon. Rebecca C. Hardie, replacing Hon. Kent M. Kellegrew (Ret.)

Hon. Donna L. Stashyn, replacing Hon. Dawna Reeves

Date: February 26, 2021

Chief Justice of California and
Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective January 1, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Trial Court Presiding Judges Executive Committee for a term ending December 31, 2021:

Hon. Xapuri Villapudua, replacing Hon. Judith K. Dulcich

Date: February 26, 2021

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

T. Cantl- Jakange

Effective January 1, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Trial Court Presiding Judges Executive Committee for a term ending June 30, 2021:

Hon. Karen L. Dixon, replacing Hon. Donald I. Segerstrom, Jr.

Date: February 26, 2021

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

T. Cantl- Jakange

Effective January 22, 2021, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council for a term ending December 7, 2022:

Hon. Thomas J. Umberg, replacing Hon. Hannah-Beth Jackson

Date: January 29, 2021

Chief Justice of California and
Chair of the Judicial Council