Effective immediately, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council Work Group on Homelessness for terms ending December 31, 2021:

Hon. Louis R. Mauro, Chair

Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki, Vice-Chair

Hon. Vicki Ashworth

Hon. Gordon S. Baranco (Ret.)

Hon. James N. Bianco

Hon. Desiree A. Bruce-Lyle

Hon. Robert A. Burlison

Hon. Hilary A. Chittick

Hon. Joyce D. Hinrichs

Hon. Clare Keithley

Hon. Marco D. Nunez

Date: October 22, 2020

T. Cantl- Jakanze Chief Justice of California and

Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Sargent Shriver Civil Counsel Act Implementation Committee:

Hon. Terry B. Friedman (Ret.), replacing Hon. Earl Johnson, Jr. (Ret.), Chair

Date: September 25, 2020

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

T. Cantl- Jakanze

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Tribal Court-State Court Forum for a term ending September 14, 2023:

Ms. Merri Lopez-Keifer, replacing Mr. Olin Jones

Date: September 25, 2020

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

T. Cantl- Jakange

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Traffic Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2023:

Hon. Rogelio R. Flores (Ret.), replacing Mr. Randy Weissman

Date: September 15, 2020

Chief Justice of California and

Tani G. Coull-Sukavye

Chair of the Judicial Council