Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Advisory Committee on Civil Jury Instructions for a term ending September 14, 2026:

Hon. Deborah C. Servino, replacing Hon. Michael W. Jones

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Coull-Sakavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council Advisory Committee on Criminal Jury Instructions for terms ending September 14, 2024:

Hon. Anne Harwood Egerton, replacing Hon. Patricia Guerrero Hon. Charles E. Wilson II, replacing Hon. Thomas Lyle Willhite, Jr.

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Coull-Sukavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Advisory Committee on Providing Access and Fairness for a term ending September 14, 2025:

Ms. Kemi T. Mustapha, replacing Mr. David Levin

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Could-Sakavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Advisory Committee on Providing Access and Fairness for a term ending September 14, 2026:

Ms. Nina Magno, replacing Ms. Sasha Morgan

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Could-Sakavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Center for Judicial Education and Research Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2025:

Hon. Tracie L. Brown, replacing Hon. Richard D. Huffman

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Could-Sakavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Civil and Small Claims Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2024:

Mr. Matt J. Malone, replacing Ms. Nora Sanchez

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Coull-Sukavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Advisory Committee on Security Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2026:

Mr. Baltazar Vazquez, replacing Mr. Daniel Potter

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Coull-Sakavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Legal Services Trust Fund Commission for a term ending September 14, 2025:

Ms. Patience Milrod, replacing Mr. Corey N. Friedman

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Could-Sakavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council Sargent Shriver Civil Counsel Act Implementation Committee:

Hon. Corie J. Caraway, replacing Hon. James R. Lambden (Ret.)

Ms. Mary Lavery Flynn, replacing Ms. Erika Frank

Mr. Jack W. Londen, replacing Ms. Pauline Gee

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Could-Sukavye

Effective January 1, 2023, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Collaborative Justice Courts Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2023:

Hon. Lawrence G. Brown, replacing Hon. Richard Vlavianos, Chair

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Could-Sakavye

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council Traffic Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2023:

Captain Arnold Hardy, replacing Mr. Mike Alvarez

Date: December 16, 2022

Tani G. Coull-Sukavye

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Sex Offender Management Board:

Hon. Marian F. Gaston, replacing Hon. Kimberly J. Nystrom-Geist

Date: December 27, 2022

Tani G. Coull-Sakavye