Effective July 9, 2025, the following reappointment is made to the California Council for Interstate Adult Offender Supervision for a term ending on July 8, 2029:

Hon. R. Glenn Yabuno

Date: June 17, 2025

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Luerono

Effective September 15, 2025, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council for terms ending September 14, 2028:

Hon. Michael Rhoads, 1 replacing Hon. C. Todd Bottke

Ms. Dena Stone, replacing Mr. Maxwell V. Pritt

Mr. David W. Slayton,<sup>2</sup> replacing Mr. David H. Yamasaki, Advisory Member

Date: June 13, 2025

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Note: Effective September 15, 2025, Judge Michael Rhoads will begin a three-year term on the Judicial Council while also serving as a member of the council's Advisory Committee on Providing Access and Fairness. Rule 10.2(e) of the California Rules of Court restricts his concurrent service on the council and an advisory committee unless exempt from this provision or waived by the Chief Justice. This waiver will allow him to serve concurrently on the council and this committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Note: Effective September 15, 2025, Mr. David W. Slayton will begin a three-year term on the Judicial Council while also serving as a member of the council's Trial Court Budget Advisory Committee. Rule 10.2(e) of the California Rules of Court restricts his concurrent service on the council and an advisory committee unless exempt from this provision or waived by the Chief Justice. This waiver will allow him to serve concurrently on the council and this committee.

Effective September 15, 2025, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council for terms ending September 14, 2026:

Hon. Jeffrey C. Kauffman, replacing Hon. Khymberli S. Apaloo, Advisory Member Hon. Patricia L. Kelly, <sup>1</sup> replacing Hon. Lisa M. Rogan, Advisory Member

Date: June 13, 2025

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Note: Effective September 15, 2025, Presiding Judge Patricia L. Kelly will begin a one-year term on the Judicial Council while also serving as a member of the council's Court Facilities Advisory Committee and Trial Court Budget Advisory Committee. Rule 10.2(e) of the California Rules of Court restricts her concurrent service on the council and an advisory committee unless exempt from this provision or waived by the Chief Justice. This waiver will allow her to serve concurrently on the council and these committees.

Effective September 15, 2025, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council's Trial Court Presiding Judges Advisory Committee and its Executive Committee for a term ending September 14, 2026:

Hon. Patricia L. Kelly, replacing Hon. Lisa M. Rogan, Chair

Date: June 13, 2025

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Effective September 15, 2025, the following reappointments are made to the Judicial Council for terms ending September 14, 2028:

Hon. Maria Lucy Armendariz<sup>1</sup>

Hon. Joan K. Irion, replacing Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki

Date: June 13, 2025

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Tatricia Luerono

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Note: Effective September 15, 2025, Judge Maria Lucy Armendariz will begin a new three-year term on the Judicial Council while also serving as a member of the council's Traffic Advisory Committee. Rule 10.2(e) of the California Rules of Court restricts her concurrent service on the council and an advisory committee unless exempt from this provision or waived by the Chief Justice. This waiver will allow her to serve concurrently on the council and this committee.

Effective September 15, 2025, the following appointments are made to the Judicial Council's Court Executives Advisory Committee and its Executive Committee for terms ending September 14, 2026:

Ms. Kate Bieker, replacing Mr. Darrel E. Parker, Chair

Mr. David W. Slayton, replacing Ms. Kate Bieker, Vice-Chair

Date: June 16, 2025

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Luerrono