Effective November 1, 2024, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council's Appellate Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2028:

Hon. Jose S. Castillo, replacing Hon. Joan K. Irion

Date: November 1, 2024

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Lurrono

Effective November 1, 2024, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council's Appellate Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2025:

Hon. Jeremy M. Goldman, replacing Hon. Allison M. Danner, Vice-Chair

Date: November 1, 2024

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Lurrono

Effective October 31, 2024, the following appointments are made to the internal committees of the Judicial Council:

#### EXECUTIVE AND PLANNING COMMITTEE

Hon. Brad R. Hill, Chair
Hon. Maureen F. Hallahan, Vice-Chair
Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki
Hon. Joan K. Irion
Hon. Judith K. Dulcich
Hon. Maria D. Hernandez
Hon. Ann C. Moorman
Hon. Lisa M. Rogan
Hon. Tamara L. Wood
Ms. Gretchen Nelson
Mr. Darrel E. Parker

### JUDICIAL BRANCH BUDGET COMMITTEE

Hon. Ann C. Moorman, Chair Mr. David H. Yamasaki, Vice-Chair Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki Hon. Brad R. Hill Hon. Maria Lucy Armendariz Hon. C. Todd Bottke Hon. Charles S. Crompton Hon. Maria D. Hernandez Ms. Kate Bieker

### **LEGISLATION COMMITTEE**

Mr. David H. Yamasaki

Hon. Stacy Boulware Eurie, Chair
Hon. Maria Lucy Armendariz, Vice-Chair
Hon. Bunmi O. Awoniyi
Hon. Judith K. Dulcich
Hon. Maureen F. Hallahan
Hon. Tamara L. Wood
Ms. Kate Bieker
Ms. Rachel W. Hill
Ms. Gretchen Nelson

#### LITIGATION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Hon. Ann C. Moorman, Chair Hon. Brad R. Hill, Vice-Chair Hon. Stacy Boulware Eurie Hon. C. Todd Bottke Mr. David H. Yamasaki

#### RULES COMMITTEE

Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki, Chair
Hon. Michelle Williams Court, Vice-Chair
Hon. Joan K. Irion
Hon. Khymberli S. Apaloo
Hon. Bunmi O. Awoniyi
Hon. Charles S. Crompton
Hon. Ryan Davis
Ms. Kate Bieker
Mr. Charles Johnson
Mr. Craig M. Peters
Mr. Maxwell V. Pritt

### **TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE**

Hon. Kyle S. Brodie, Chair
Hon. Maria D. Hernandez, Vice-Chair
Hon. Carol A. Corrigan
Hon. C. Todd Bottke
Hon. Michelle Williams Court
Ms. Rachel W. Hill
Mr. Charles Johnson
Mr. Darrel E. Parker
Mr. Craig M. Peters

Date: October 31, 2024

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

atricia Luerono

Effective October 31, 2024, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council's Appellate Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2025:

Hon. Allison M. Danner, Chair

Date: October 31, 2024

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Luerroso

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council's Appellate Advisory Committee:

Ms. Galit Lipa, replacing Ms. Mary K. McComb

Date: October 31, 2024

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Luerrono

Effective immediately, the following appointment is made to the Judicial Council's Traffic Advisory Committee for a term ending September 14, 2026:

Captain Tye Meeks, replacing Chief Robin Johnson

Date: October 31, 2024

Chief Justice of California and Chair of the Judicial Council

Satricia Luerono